Who We Are

Administration

Elizabeth Driver, Ph.D.

Director
edriver@umd.edu
(301) 405-0346
Biography »
    Jon Malone

    Jon Malone

    Associate Director
    jemalone@umd.edu
    (301) 405-9376
    Biography »

      Amparo M. Acevedo

      Academic Program Specialist & Office Manager
      aaceve2@umd.edu
      (301) 405-8634
      Biography »
        Jennifer Moore

        Jennifer Moore

        Program Management Specialist
        jmoore1@umd.edu
        (301) 405-7949
        Biography »

          Raymond Smith

          Curriculum and Instruction Coordinator
          raysmith@umd.edu
          (301) 405-7343
          Biography »

            Joseph Harden

            Student Services Coordinator
            jharden@umd.edu
            (301) 405-5185
            Biography »
              » Back to top

              Faculty

              Nasreen Abbas

              Lecturer
              nabbas@umd.edu
              (301) 405-5183
              Biography »
                Melanie Baker

                Melanie Baker

                Lecturer
                mjbaker@umd.edu
                (301) 405-5188
                Biography »

                  Cornell Brellenthin, PH.D.

                  Lecturer
                  cbrellen@umd.edu
                  (301) 405-5188
                  Biography »

                    Caralyn Bushey

                    Lecturer
                    cbushey@umd.edu
                    (301) 405-5183
                    Biography »
                      Marilena Dragenescu

                      Marilena Draganescu

                      Lecturer
                      mari4@umd.edu
                      (301) 405-5187
                      Biography »
                        Charles Duquette

                        Charles Duquette

                        Lecturer/Marketing Coordinator
                        cduquett@umd.edu
                        (301) 405-5187
                        Biography »

                          Lori Fredricks , PH.D.

                          Lecturer
                          lorif@umd.edu
                          (301) 405-5183
                          Biography »

                            Annelies Galletta

                            Lecturer
                            agallett@umd.edu
                            (301) 405-5187
                            Biography »

                              Louise Godley

                              Lecturer
                              lgodley@umd.edu
                              (301) 405-5188
                              Biography »

                                Susan Gould

                                Lecturer
                                shgould@umd.edu
                                (301) 405-5187
                                Biography »

                                  Heather Mehrtens

                                  Lecturer
                                  hmehrten@umd.edu
                                  (301) 405-5183
                                  Biography »

                                    Caroline Thompson

                                    Lecturer
                                    cthomp18@umd.edu
                                    (301) 405-5187
                                    Biography »

                                      Christopher Vizcarrondo

                                      Lecturer
                                      cvizcarr@umd.edu
                                      (301) 405-5183
                                      Biography »
                                        Eric Walker

                                        Eric Walker

                                        Lecturer
                                        eswalker@umd.edu
                                        (301) 405-5188
                                        Biography »

                                          Eda Aladagli Yoon

                                          Lecturer
                                          eay@umd.edu
                                          (301) 405-5183
                                          Biography »
                                            » Back to top