Who We Are

Administration

Elizabeth Driver, Ph.D.

Director
edriver@umd.edu
(301) 405-0346
Biography »
    Jon Malone

    Jon Malone

    Associate Director
    jemalone@umd.edu
    (301) 405-9376
    Biography »

      Amparo M. Acevedo

      Academic Program Specialist & Office Manager
      aaceve2@umd.edu
      (301) 405-8634
      Biography »

        Caralyn Bushey

        Student Services Coordinator
        cbushey@umd.edu
        (301) 405-5183
        Biography »
          Jennifer Moore

          Jennifer Moore

          Program Management Specialist
          jmoore1@umd.edu
          (301) 405-7949
          Biography »

            Raymond Smith

            Curriculum and Instruction Coordinator
            raysmith@umd.edu
            (301) 405-7343
            Biography »
              » Back to top

              Faculty

              Melanie Baker

              Melanie Baker

              Lecturer
              mjbaker@umd.edu
              (301) 405-5188
              Biography »

                Cornell Brellenthin, PH.D.

                Lecturer
                cbrellen@umd.edu
                (301) 405-5188
                Biography »
                  Marilena Dragenescu

                  Marilena Draganescu

                  Lecturer
                  mari4@umd.edu
                  (301) 405-5187
                  Biography »
                    Charles Duquette

                    Charles Duquette

                    Lecturer/Marketing Coordinator
                    cduquett@umd.edu
                    (301) 405-5187
                    Biography »

                      Annelies Galletta

                      Lecturer
                      agallett@umd.edu
                      (301) 405-5187
                      Biography »

                        Louise Godley

                        Lecturer
                        lgodley@umd.edu
                        (301) 405-5188
                        Biography »

                          Susan Gould

                          Lecturer
                          shgould@umd.edu
                          (301) 405-5187
                          Biography »
                            Eric Walker

                            Eric Walker

                            Lecturer
                            eswalker@umd.edu
                            (301) 405-5188
                            Biography »
                              » Back to top